Das Pfarreiteam

Pfarreileitung
Mario Tosin, Pfarrer
061 685 94 50, mario.tosin@rkk-bs.ch 

Verwaltung und Kommunikation
Sr. Rebekka Breitenmoser, Leitung Verwaltung und Kommunikation
061 685 94 50, rebekka.breitenmoser@rkk-bs.ch
Regula Gisin, Sekretariat, 061 685 94 50, regula.gisin@rkk-bs.ch
Mato Tolic, Hauswartung, 076 472 53 46, mato.tolic@rkk-bs.ch

Pastoral
Luca Pontillo, Jugendseelsorger 061 685 94 61/079 656 98 50, luca.pontillo@rkk-bs.ch
Assunta Mugnes, Pastorale Mitarbeiterin, 061 685 94 56, assunta.mugnes@rkk-bs.ch
Marie Hohl, Katechetin, 061 685 94 54, marie.hohl@rkk-bs.ch
Armin Böck, Kirchenmusiker, 0049 763 116 923, armin.boeck@rkk-bs.ch
Alexander Schmid, Kirchenmusiker, 076 328 63 24, alexander.schmid@rkk-bs.ch
Stephan Brunck, Sakristan, 076 749 53 73, stephan.brunck@rkk-bs.ch

Sozialdienst
Ismail Mahmoud, Caritas beider Basel, 061 690 97 85 / sozialberatung@rkk-bs.ch

 

Sr. Rebekka Breitenmoser
Leitung Administration und Kommunikation

Direkt: 061 685 94 50

Armin Böck
Kirchenmusiker

Direkt: 0049 763 116 923

Susy Mugnes
Pastorale Mitarbeiterin

Direkt: 061 685 94 56

Luca Pontillo
Jugendseelsorger

Direkt: 061 685 94 61

Alexander Schmid
Kirchenmusiker

Direkt: 076 328 63 24

Rolf Stöcklin
Priester

Tel: 061 685 94 50

Mato Tolic
Hauswartung

Mobil: 076 472 53 46

Mario Tosin
Pfarrer

Direkt: 061 685 94 50

Regula Gisin
Sekretariat

Direkt: 0616859450

Stephan Brunck
Sakristan

Direkt: 076 749 53 73